Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January First Day of Term
18th – 22nd February Half term~Holiday Club
Friday 5th April Last Day of Term
Monday 8th – Friday 12th April Easter Holidays~Holiday Club

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April First Day of Term
Tuesday 29th May – 1st June Half Term~Holiday Club
Wednesday 25th July Last Day of Term for school children & Leavers Party
Thursday 26th July – Friday 10th August Summer Holiday Club

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October
22nd October – 26th October Half Term~Holiday Club
Friday 21st December Last Day of Term
© 2014 St. James' Cottage.