News


Up and coming events…

Acorn Club Tuesday 19th June 1.40pm – 2.40pm

Acorn Club Wednesday 27th June 1.40pm – 2.40pm

Transfer Day Friday 6th July 1.30pm – 2.30pm

Last Day for Nursery Children Monday 23rd July

Summer Outing Tuesday 24th July

Leavers Party & Last Day of Term for School Children Wednesday 25th July

Summer Holiday Club Thursday 26th July – Friday 10th August

Holiday club (TTD) Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

First Day of Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September

Zoolab Visit Friday 28th September

© 2014 St. James' Cottage.